校历

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2019  >  >>
  • Thursday - August 1, 2019
    • Administrators report to work at 08:30
    • Administrators report to work at 08:30
    • Summer vacation for students
    • 教育行政人员上班
    Friday - August 2, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Saturday - August 3, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Sunday - August 4, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Monday - August 5, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Tuesday - August 6, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Wednesday - August 7, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Thursday - August 8, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Friday - August 9, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Saturday - August 10, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Sunday - August 11, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Monday - August 12, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Tuesday - August 13, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Wednesday - August 14, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Thursday - August 15, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students
    Friday - August 16, 2019
    • New and returning teachers report to work at 08:30
    • New and returning teachers report to work at 08:30
    • Staff Development
    • Staff development
    • Summer vacation for students
    • 境内外新员工报到 08:30
    Saturday - August 17, 2019
    • Staff Development
    • Staff development
    • Summer vacation for students
    Sunday - August 18, 2019
    • Staff Development
    • Staff development
    • Summer vacation for students
    Monday - August 19, 2019
    • Staff Development
    • Staff development
    • Summer vacation for students
    • 全体教师培训
    • 现任员工报到 08:30
    Tuesday - August 20, 2019
    • Staff ConvocationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff ConvocationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff developmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 全体教师培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 21, 2019
    • Staff Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff developmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 全体教师培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 22, 2019
    • Staff Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff developmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 全体教师培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 23, 2019
    • Staff Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff developmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 全体教师培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - August 24, 2019
    • Staff Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff developmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - August 25, 2019
    • Staff Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff developmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 26, 2019
    • Staff Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff developmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 全体教师培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 27, 2019
    • G6 and New Student Orientation (8:30-11:00) Signup for an alert reminder.
    • G6 新生培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff developmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 全体教师培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 28, 2019
    • G6 新生培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff developmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 全体教师培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 29, 2019
    • Early Childhood (K1, K2 and G1) Orientation + G2-5 New Student OrientationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G6 新生培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    • G6 新生家长会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff developmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 全体教师培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 30, 2019
    • Staff Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff developmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 全体教师培训 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - August 31, 2019
    • Summer vacation for students Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2019  >  >>
Elementary School 小学英文部校历
Holiday Calendar 假期校历
MHS-Chinese Track 中学中文部
Middle High School 中学英文部校历

2018-2019 Calendars

(Click to download a printable PDF copy
点击链接下载PDF文本)

小学中文部校历 家长版
中学中文部校历 家长版
Elementary School English Track
Middle/High School English Track

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite