校历

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - October 1, 2019
    • National Day holiday 国庆节假期 Holiday
    Wednesday - October 2, 2019
    • National Day holiday 国庆节假期 Holiday
    Thursday - October 3, 2019
    • National Day holiday 国庆节假期 Holiday
    Friday - October 4, 2019
    • National Day holiday 国庆节假期 Holiday
    Saturday - October 5, 2019
    • National Day holiday 国庆节假期 Holiday
    • SAT (expected)
    Sunday - October 6, 2019
    • National Day holiday 国庆节假期 Holiday
    Monday - October 7, 2019
    • National Day holiday 国庆节假期 Holiday
    Tuesday - October 8, 2019
    • HS SISAC Cross Country Championships
    Wednesday - October 9, 2019
    • Q1 Progress Report Available
    • Q1 Progress reprots
    Friday - October 11, 2019
    • 校运会(学生半天,教师1天)
    Saturday - October 12, 2019
    • ACT
    • HS SISAC D1 & D2 Volleyball Tournaments
    • MS CISSA Cross Country Championship
    • School Day (Monday Schedule) 上课日(周一课表)
    Monday - October 14, 2019
    • Week 7 Lock Down Drill #1
    • 英语活动周
    Tuesday - October 15, 2019
    • 英语活动周
    Wednesday - October 16, 2019
    • PSAT Grade 10 & 11 for SMIC-I & GAP
    • 英语活动周
    Thursday - October 17, 2019
    • 英语活动周 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 18, 2019
    • 英语活动周 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - October 19, 2019
    • HS SISAC D1 & D2 Tennis Tournaments Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 21, 2019
    • Week 8 Fire DrillSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 24, 2019
    • Vocabulary ParadeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 25, 2019
    • Sports Day (Students off in the afternoon)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 31, 2019
    • HS Dead Week Begins at 4:30 PMSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2019  >  >>
Elementary School 小学英文部校历
Holiday Calendar 假期校历
MHS-Chinese Track 中学中文部
Middle High School 中学英文部校历
School Wide 全校校历

2018-2019 Calendars

(Click to download a printable PDF copy
点击链接下载PDF文本)

小学中文部校历 家长版
中学中文部校历 家长版
Elementary School English Track
Middle/High School English Track

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite