校历

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - April 1, 2019
    • Spring Art Show
    Thursday - April 4, 2019
    • Sports Day (half day for students)
    • Tentative Field trip
    • 春游(暂定)
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • SAT Test - (May.4, 2019) Registration Deadline
    • Tomb sweeping Holiday
    Saturday - April 6, 2019
    • Tomb sweeping Holiday
    Sunday - April 7, 2019
    • Tomb sweeping Holiday
    Monday - April 8, 2019
    • Language Immersion Week (CIC)
    Tuesday - April 9, 2019
    • Language Immersion Week (CIC)
    Wednesday - April 10, 2019
    • Language Immersion Week (CIC)
    Thursday - April 11, 2019
    • Language Immersion Week (CIC)
    Friday - April 12, 2019
    • Dead Week begins at 4:30PM
    • Language Immersion Week (CIC)
    • Spring Concert
    Saturday - April 13, 2019
    • ACT
    • ACT Test
    Tuesday - April 16, 2019
    • MAP Testing MS
    • Q3 Exams (HS)
    • Student half days (ES Assessments)
    • 期中考试(暂定)
    Wednesday - April 17, 2019
    • MAP Testing MS
    • Q3 Exams (HS)
    • SAT Subject Test - (Jun. 1, 2019) Early Registration
    • Student half days (ES Assessments)
    • 期中考试(暂定)
    Thursday - April 18, 2019
    • MAP Testing MS
    • Q3 Exams (HS)
    • Student half days (ES Assessments)
    • 期中考试(暂定)
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • Last Day of Q3
    • Last Day of Q3
    • MAP Testing MS
    • Q3 Exams (HS)
    • Student half days (ES Assessments)
    • 期中考试(暂定)
    Monday - April 22, 2019
    • Earth DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 23, 2019
    • CSC Charity event Signup for an alert reminder.
    • World Book Day Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 24, 2019
    • Grades and Comments DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SAT Subject Test - (May.4, 2019) Deadline for ChangesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SAT Test - (May.4, 2019) Deadline for ChangesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • World Book DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 25, 2019
    • 8:00AM Grades and Comments DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 26, 2019
    • Evening Drama PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 28, 2019
    • School day (Thursday schedule)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 30, 2019
    • Report Cards DistributionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Report Cards DistributionSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
Elementary School 小学英文部校历
Holiday Calendar 假期校历
MHS-Chinese Track 中学中文部
Middle High School 中学英文部校历
School Wide 全校校历
Standard Tests 标准化考试校历

2018-2019 Calendars

(Click to download a printable PDF copy
点击链接下载PDF文本)

小学中文部校历 家长版
中学中文部校历 家长版
Elementary School English Track
Middle/High School English Track

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite