Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Thursday - April 4, 2019
    • 小学运动会
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • Tomb sweeping Holiday
    Saturday - April 6, 2019
    • Tomb sweeping Holiday
    Sunday - April 7, 2019
    • Tomb sweeping Holiday
    Friday - April 12, 2019
    • 讲故事比赛
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • 双语演讲比赛
    Monday - April 22, 2019
    • 美术展Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 23, 2019
    • 美术展Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 24, 2019
    • 美术展Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 25, 2019
    • 美术展Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 26, 2019
    • 春游Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 美术展Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 27, 2019
    • 美术展Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 28, 2019
    • School day (Thursday schedule)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 美术展Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
ES-Chinese Track 小学中文部
Holiday Calendar 假期校历
School Wide 全校校历
powered by finalsite