Master Calendar - 校历

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020 - 2021  >
  • Tuesday, Sep 1
    • 1st Day of School
    • 1st Day of School
    • 开学日
    • 开学日
    Wednesday, Sep 2
    • Back to School Night (4:30-6:30) (online)
    Thursday, Sep 3
    • Back to School Night (online)
    Friday, Sep 11
    • G7 - G9家长会
    Saturday, Sep 12
    • ACT
    Monday, Sep 21
    • PSAT G9
    Saturday, Sep 26
    • SAT
    Sunday, Sep 27
    • School Day (Friday Schedule)
    • School Day (Friday schedule)
    • 上课日(周五课表)
    • 上课日(周五课表)
    Monday, Sep 28
    • Chinese Day
  • Thursday, Oct 1
    • National Day Holiday
    • SAT
    Friday, Oct 2
    • National Day Holiday
    Monday, Oct 5
    • National Day Holiday
    Wednesday, Oct 7
    • National Day Holiday
    Thursday, Oct 8
    • National Day Holiday
    Saturday, Oct 10
    • ACT
    • School Day (Thursday schedule)
    • School Day (Thursday schedule)
    • 上课日(周四课表)
    • 上课日(周四课表)
    Sunday, Oct 11
    • National Day Holiday
    Monday, Oct 12
    • Q1 Progress Report Available
    Wednesday, Oct 14
    • PSAT Grade 10 & 11 for SMIC-I & GAP, Q1 Progress reports
    Monday, Oct 19
    • Reading Spirit Week
    Tuesday, Oct 20
    • Reading Spirit Week
    Wednesday, Oct 21
    • Reading Spirit Week
    Thursday, Oct 22
    • Reading Spirit Week
    • Vocabulary Parade
    • 词汇秀
    Friday, Oct 23
    • Reading Spirit Week
    • Sports Day (Students off in the afternoon)
    • 中学校运会
    Thursday, Oct 29
    • HS Dead Week Begins at 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, Nov 1
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Monday, Nov 2
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Tuesday, Nov 3
    • Fall MAP Testing
    • HS Q1 Exams; MAP Testing for G6-G8 (dates may be adjusted due to the Import Expo)
    • Student half-day/ES Assessments (Tentative)
    Wednesday, Nov 4
    • Fall MAP Testing
    • HS Q1 Exams; MAP Testing for G6-G8 (dates may be adjusted due to the Import Expo)
    • Student half-day/ES Assessments (Tentative)
    • Student half-day/Parent Conferences in the afternoon (Tentative)
    Thursday, Nov 5
    • Fall MAP Testing
    • HS Q1 Exams; MAP Testing for G6-G8 (dates may be adjusted due to the Import Expo)
    • Student half-day/ES Assessments (Tentative)
    • Student half-day/Parent Conferences in the afternoon (Tentative)
    Friday, Nov 6
    • Fall MAP Testing
    • HS Q1 Exams; MAP Testing for G6-G8 (dates may be adjusted due to the Import Expo)
    • Last Day of Quarter 1
    • Student half-day/ES Assessments (Tentative)
    Saturday, Nov 7
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Sunday, Nov 8
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Monday, Nov 9
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Tuesday, Nov 10
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Wednesday, Nov 11
    • Fall MAP Testing
    • Report Card Grades and Comments Due 8 AM
    Thursday, Nov 12
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Friday, Nov 13
    • Fall MAP Testing
    • Q1 Report Cards Available
    • Sports Day Back Up Plan (if it rains on 10/23)
    • 校运会(雨天备用日期,若10月23日下雨)
    Saturday, Nov 14
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Sunday, Nov 15
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Monday, Nov 16
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Tuesday, Nov 17
    • Fall MAP Testing
    • Q1 Report Card Distribution ( Electronic copies through PS)
    Wednesday, Nov 18
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Thursday, Nov 19
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Friday, Nov 20
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Saturday, Nov 21
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Sunday, Nov 22
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Monday, Nov 23
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Tuesday, Nov 24
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Wednesday, Nov 25
    • Fall MAP Testing
    • 教育开放日(暂定)
    Thursday, Nov 26
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Friday, Nov 27
    • Fall MAP Testing
    • Thanksgiving Holiday (for foreign staff)
    Saturday, Nov 28
    • Fall MAP Testing
    Sunday, Nov 29
    • Fall MAP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 30
    • Fall MAP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Dec 5
    • SAT Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 8
    • Winter ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 9
    • Q2 Progress Reports AvailableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 18
    • Winter ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 19
    • Q2 Progress Reports AvailableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 25
    • Christmas Holiday (for foreign staff)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 29
    • Engineering and Design ConventionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 自然科学展Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 30
    • MS ExpoSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 新年音乐会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 新年音乐会Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jan 1
    • New Year HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 7
    • MHS Dead Week Begins at 4:30 PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 12
    • MHS ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Half-day / ES AssessmentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jan 13
    • MHS ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Half-day / ES AssessmentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 期末考查、考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 14
    • MHS ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Half-day / ES AssessmentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 期末考查、考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jan 15
    • Last Day of Quarter 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MHS ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Half-day / ES AssessmentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 期末考查、考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 18
    • 期末考查、考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 19
    • 期末考查、考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jan 20
    • All Grades and comments due by 8:00 AMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 期末考查、考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 21
    • Non-Academic/Admin Staff report at 8:30 amSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Non-Academic/Admin Staff report at 8:30 amSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Non-Academic/Admin Staff report at 8:30 amSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Teachers Report at 1 pm (no students)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Teachers Report at 1 pm (no students)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jan 22
    • First Day of Semester 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • First Day of Semester 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • First Day of Semester 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Report Card available through PowerSchool (hard copy distributed after the break-10:00 am student dismissal)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Report Card distribution (10:00 am student dismissal)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 结业式Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jan 23
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Jan 24
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 25
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 26
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jan 27
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 28
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jan 29
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jan 30
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Jan 31
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Feb 1
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 2
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 3
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 4
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 5
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 6
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Feb 7
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 8
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 9
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 10
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 11
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 12
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 13
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Feb 14
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 15
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 16
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 18
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 19
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 20
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Feb 21
    • Winter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • 教师上班 13:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教育行政人员上班 08:30Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 22
    • 第二学期开学日Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020 - 2021  >
ES-Chinese Track 小学中文部
Holiday Calendar Whole school
MHS-Chinese Track 中学中文部
SMIC-I-Elementary School
SMIC-Middle High School

2020 -2021 Calendars - Updated on Sep. 8th, 2020

2020 - 2021 校历 -

9月8日更新版

(Click to download a printable PDF copy
点击链接下载PDF文本)


Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite