Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/31/18
18:15 - 19:30
S Home @ SMIC
NYU SH
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Sat, 11/03/18
17:00 - 18:15
S Home @ SMIC
SAS Puxi
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Mon, 11/19/18
16:15 - 17:30
 LE Home @ SMIC
vs. CISS
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Mon, 11/26/18
16:15 - 17:30
 LE Home @ SMIC
vs. NAIS
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
16:30 - 17:45
 LE Away @ SCIS Pd
vs. SCIS Pd
Dismissal: 14:55   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
16:15 - 17:30
 LE Home @ SMIC
vs. SAS Pd
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Mon, 12/10/18
16:30 - 17:45
 LE Away @ DCS
vs. DCS
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Mon, 12/17/18
16:15 - 17:30
S Home @ SMIC
YCIS Px
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Thu, 12/20/18
16:30 - 17:45
S Away @ YCIS Pd
vs. YCIS Pd
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Thu, 12/27/18
16:15 - 17:30
S Home @ SMIC
vs. ALUMNI GAME
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Wed, 01/02/19
15:45 - 17:00
S Home @ SMIC
versus SMIC D2 Girls
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Fri, 01/04/19
15:45 - 17:00
S Home @ SMIC
versus SMIC D2 Boys
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite