Basketball - JV Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/29/18
17:30 - 18:45
S Home @ SMIC
Livingston
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Wed, 11/14/18
16:30 - 17:45
 LE Away @ YCIS Pd
vs. YCIS Pd
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Mon, 11/19/18
16:30 - 17:45
 LE Away @ CISS
vs. CISS
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Wed, 11/21/18
16:15 - 17:30
 LE Home @ SMIC
vs. DCS
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Mon, 11/26/18
16:30 - 17:45
 LE Away @ SAS Pd
vs. SAS Pd
SAS 2
Dismissal: 15:15   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
16:15 - 17:30
 LE Home @ SMIC
vs. WCIS
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
16:30 - 17:45
 LE Away @ SAS Pd
vs. SAS Pd
SAS 1
Dismissal: 15:15   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
17:30 - 18:45
 LE Home @ SMIC
vs. CISS
CISS 2
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
16:15 - 17:30
 LE Home @ SMIC
vs. SCIS Pd
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Wed, 01/02/19
17:30 - 18:45
S Home @ SMIC
versus SMIC D1 Boys
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
Fri, 01/04/19
15:45 - 17:00
S Home @ SMIC
versus SMIC D1 Girls
Dismissal: 15:25   more info
  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite