Skip To Main Content

日历

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
同乐会 Class Parties
-
同乐会 Farewell Party
-
同乐会 Parties
-
环境整理 Clean up
-
环境整理 Clean-Up
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • KG Main Campus - 本部双语幼儿园
  • KG Shanda - 盛大幼儿园
  • KG Tangzhen - 唐镇幼儿园

Customize Calendar